University of Technology Bahrain Officers


Dr. Hasan Almulla
President

Email: h.almulla@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787900


Dr. Adnan Altamimi
Acting Vice President for Administration and Finance

Email: a.altamimi@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787966

Dr. Geraldo C. Talisic
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: gctalisic@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787956


Dr. Omar Ahmed Alhawi
OIC Dean of Student Affairs

Email: oaalhawi@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787955

Dr. Marluna L. Urubio
Dean, College of Administrative and Financial Sciences

Email: mlurubio@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787974

Dr. Anupama Prasanth
Dean, College of Computer Studies

Email: anupama.prasanth@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787975

Dr. Beda T. Aleta
Dean, College of Engineering
Email: btaleta@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787981
Mr. Ali Al Jasim
Director, External Affairs and Community Engagement
Email: ali.aljasim@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787989
Dr. Rodalin N. Asenas
Director, Center for General Education

Email: rnasenas@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787985

Dr. Aileen Caday
Senior Director, Quality Assurance and Accreditation Department
Email: abcaday@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787970
Dr. Nivas Mohiden Jinna
Head, Research Center

Email: nmjinna@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980

Dr. Mark Doblas
Head, Planning and Development
Email: mpdoblas@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787982
Dr. Stephen S. Guansi
Faculty Development Officer
Email: sguansi@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980
Dr. Caren R. Bansolay
Corporate Communication Officer

Email: crbansolay@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787980

Mr. Redha Jasim Sheker Radhi
Head, Registration Office

Email: redha@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787951

Ms. Sarah Yousif Hussain
Head, Admission Office
Email: syhussain@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787950
Ms. Khadeeja Isa Ahmed Yusuf
Head, Student Services and Guidance Office

Email: khadeeja@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787984

Mr. Husain Mohamed Ali Alkaranni
Head, International Education
Email: hmalkaranni@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787958
Mr. Salah Mohamed Naser Al Shaikh
Financial Consultant

Email: sshaikh@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787901

Mr. Rutherford Y. Antipolo
Head, Information Technology Department
Email: ryantipolo@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787953
Ms. Remedios L. Quinto
Head, Library
Email: rlquinto@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787987
Mr. Hussam Hubail
Head, Placement, Linkages, and Alumni Department
Email: hhubail@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787991
Ms. Romarita G. Pabillore
Head, Human Resource Department
Email: rgpabillore@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787960
Engr. Evann Lloyd R. Asencio
Head, Facilities & Maintenance
Email: elrasencio@utb.edu.bh
Tel: 17787983
Ms. Rosemarie Rosales
Head, Purchasing & Propoerty

Email: rgrosales@utb.edu.bh

Tel: 17787959